DIGILINE Single

Vollintegrierte Systemlösung für die Codierung flacher Kartonzuschnitte in mittleren und größeren Auflagen

DIGILINE Single ist eine vollintegrierte, modulare Systemlösung für die Codierung flacher Kartonzuschnitte (geklebt oder ungeklebt) für mittlere und größere Auflagen. Das System vereint eine Vielzahl modernster Technologien zu einer effizienten Gesamtlösung. Der Anwendungsbereich umfasst die Bearbeitung von Kartons für verschiedenste Anwendungen wie z.B. für den pharmazeutischen oder kosmetischen Markt.

Auf das vielseitig verwendbare Transportsystem können, je nach Anforderung, verschiedene Module wie OMEGA DoD-UV-Inkjet-Drucker verschiedenster Breiten, Etikettierer oder Inspektionskameras integriert und jederzeit nachgerüstet werden. Ein optionales Modul erlaubt auch die Bedruckung der Kartons von unten.

Codierte Produkte, die durch eine oder mehrere Kameraprüfungen nicht erfolgreich verifiziert werden können, werden zuverlässig ausgeschleust.

Sollte zusätzlich zur Codierung die Serialisierung der Produkte zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt erforderlich werden, kann das System jederzeit an die Serialisierungssoftware MEDTRACKER angebunden werden, die maximale Prozesssicherheit gewährleistet.

DIGILINE Single – Module
OMEGA DoD-UV-Inkjet-Drucker
Inspektions- und Untermischungskameras
Etikettierer z. B. für italienische Bollini-Label
Ausschleusung per Weiche
Transportmodul für die Bedruckung von unten

Ute Heiler

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

DIGILINE Single

Full integrated system solution for coding of flat cartons in medium and higher volumes

DIGILINE Single is a fully integrated, modular system solution for coding of flat cartons (glued or unglued) in medium and higher volumes. The system combines several state-of-the-art technologies to provide consistent high code quality and durable long-lasting prints. DIGILINE Single may be used for different applications in the packaging sector such as pharmaceuticals or cosmetics.

The versatile transporting mechanism of DIGILINE Single allows the use and retrofit of a multitude of modules like OMEGA DoD UV-inkjet printers in different widths, labelers or inspection cameras. An optional module allows even printing from both sides.

Coded products that have not been approved by the inspection camera are rejected reliably through the waste gate.

Should serialization become necessary DIGILINE Single can be connected to MEDTRACKER, the modular and proven software solution from Atlantic Zeiser that guarantees maximum process safety.

DIGILINE Single – Modules
OMEGA DoD UV-inkjet Printer in different widths
Verification and intermix cameras
Labeler (e.g. for Italian bollini)
Waste gate for reliable ejection
Transport module to print on both sides

Ute Heiler

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close